KARA Comes Back with New Member for ‘Mamma Mia’ MV + Mini Album

KARA makes their long awaited return with “Mamma Mia”! This is a revamp KARA, so let’s see how they do with this MV and mini album. 

KARA_1406818989_af_org

I don’t even know how to write that intro without trying to sound mean because the “new” KARA have a lot to prove with this comeback without 2 fellow members. Some fans may hold that over KARA’s head, but I’m going to be optimistic about their return. Of course, I will still judge whether or not the song is good (please don’t misunderstand that), but I feel as if this is a test run. You know, to get the gears working properly…again. Welp, let’s get to it!

My Reaction

Day and Night Mini Album

Live 

Story 

Red Light 

24/7 

So Good 

What do you guys think of the “new” KARA? I won’t compare this KARA to the old KARA because it’s pointless, but I think this album is too safe for them. Some songs sounded the same to me for some reason. I don’t know, but it does. Though, I do like “Story”. It’s a nice mellow song to listen to when you have enough of life. So, again, what do you guys think of the MV and album?

 

Leave Your Thoughts

