Daebak Korean Update

Hey guys, I just want to give you guys an update on this blog. I believe you deserve it. A lot of stuff has happened in K-pop, stuff that I clearly have a lot of opinions on, but because of my life outside of my blog, I cannot blog about them. Phew, that’s a long sentence, but it’s true. I have a lot on my plate right now. I’m back in college now with a new major, but I’m now back at home for a family emergency, so that just a basic overview on why I haven’t been blogging for a while.

tumblr_m8gpaaDYwd1qe8l4ro1_500I will be back soon, I just don’t know when. If you guys want my opinions on certain topics that happened in K-pop (Kim Hyun Joong, Ladies Code’s tragedy, dis track against Park Bom, or Sulli’s relationship) then let me know. I’ll write about them. Please be understanding about my situation, okay? Thanks for the people who are still sticking around with me and please continue to support. Thanks!

Leave Your Thoughts

