EXO Releases “Love Me Right” Teaser Video!

I love football players, and obviously the sport too, and EXO are becoming football players in the comeback. Don’t ask me why, but it’s going to be great. Come check out the teaser video sans Tao. *Tears*

exo-love-me-right

Woot, I’m getting back into the groove of things. Do you guys miss me? I doubt I have the same following as I did before, but I’m slowly coming back to blog.

Anyways, EXO is coming back with a repackage album and the song they decided to comeback with is “Love Me Right.” As you guys know with the recent issue with SM and Tao, mostly with Tao’s father, he will not be in this comeback. Sad, but let’s be optimistic about this comeback and EXO’s future. With no further adieu, check out the teaser video of “Love Me Right”…that was oddly released on the same day as BIGBANG’s comeback.

What do you guys think about the teaser? Are you excited?

 

Leave Your Thoughts

