Happy Birthday to the December 2nd Babies!

Wonder if  your favorite start birthday is today? Hint: They’re all born in the 80’s… Maybe, that’s  not a good hint.They’re two boys and one girl… Still thinking well check out this post!

Ah, what a great way to start the second of December! I’m doing this early, so I won’t say happy belated birthday tomorrow! *Pat myself on the back*

ji_hyun_sung_a-peace_30757Happy birthday to Jee Hyunsung! He turns 24 years old today and he’s a member of A Peace ‘Lapis’! Boy, a lot of them are born in the second half of the year. I believe I did about three of them. No cool looking thing from him.

28489-yoonhak-141nHappy birthday to Yoonhak! He turns 29 years old today and he’s a member of Super Nova. I didn’t want to believe his age…that is until I seen this picture. I don’t know why I thought that Super Nova was a young group.

581-sujin-0i16Happy birthday to Park Sujin! She turns 26 years old today and she’s a member of HAM. Um, do I even want to comment on their name? Well, is it related to the food or what’s going on here? Okay, so I did some research…the meaning of HAM is Heart & Mind. Okay, they could have spelled out “and” to make the letter A in HAM, but I guess H&M is copyrighted. I still don’t understand.

Until next time!

Leave Your Thoughts