B2ST Releases ‘Good Luck’ MV + Mini Album!

B2ST is finally back after the constant teasing of their new track “Good Luck”! Let’s see if the little teasers sucked me into liking their new track.

B2ST_1402117942_af_org

It’s finally out!! *Dances frantically* *Music dies* But, I haven’t seen it yet. Jeez, it sucks being an adult and having work to make it in the world, but I need money to buy needs and K-pop merchandises. It’s life, but I hope B2ST will force me to buy their new album this comeback around.  B2ST already has all-kills on the charts with “Good Luck” and their album sounds really good from what I heard in the preview. I need to stop. Pre-praising B2ST isn’t going to help them if “Good Luck doesn’t sound good or help me for that matter, so check out the MV and album! Reaction will come, ok? Please be patient on it.

Mini Album

What do you think about the album?

Leave Your Thoughts